Adobe InDesign

In Design is the Adobe version of certain software which enables you to make leaflets/magazines/posters etc. It uses similar tools as photoshop but some are different as it is not so much an editing software.

I will be using InDesign in my course because I need to make promotional material for my chosen ritual ‘Basketball’. Since our first unit of rituals will demand a lot of this certain media such a posters and magazines, I need to come to terms with the tools used on Indesign which I am doing at the moment. As you can tell from this picture, I have used…

Although these seem simple, these are my first designs using the software, over the process of the next couple of years you will se a lot more of these getting better and better.

Leave a Reply

